Date : 9 Jun 2022

June 9th Women’s Sharing Circle

With Diana Beaulieu

 

Thursday 9th of June, 6pm CET (Madrid) / 12pm ET (New York) / 9am PT (Los Angeles)

Join Zoom Call here or join Zoom Meeting ID: 892 2930 0893 / Passcode: 566084

In this online women’s sharing circle we go over the experiences you may have had with the material presented in the online class the week before. Did you work with the practice we shared? How were some of your experiences with this?

We will also go deeper into how you can experience our monthly theme through the feminine approach to healing with additional perspectives and practices.

I look forward to seeing you in the Circle!

Soulrise
Soulrise